EUROPA PROJECT - GREECE 2021

EUROPA PROJECT - GREECE 2021

 

The EUROPA project started in 2019: 2 weeks of navigation in Corsica. The trip to Greece, scheduled for 2020, has been postponed to October 2021. In 2022 we will sail around the coasts of Croatia and in 2023 it will be Italy: the Amalfi coast; Sicily, its volcanoes and its Aeolian islands: the choice is vast!

 

In October 2021, VCJ is therefore offering a Mediterranean cruise in the waters surrounding the Greek Islands. Those who wish can combine business with pleasure, and follow an Elementary or Intermediate Cruising Sailing course. Detailed programming is to come.

 

THE DATES

Group 1: from Saturday 2 to Saturday 9 October 2021

Group 2: from Saturday 9 to Saturday 16 October 2021

 

THE SAILBOAT

The sailboat, a Bavaria 44 feet, is very seaworthy. It accommodates up to 8 people thanks to its 3 double cabins and 2 bunk beds, it has 2 toilets with shower. Here is a video of a Bavaria, for the curious!

 

THE CRUISE

Crew members can participate in manoeuvres and sail from island to island if they wish under the supervision of Captain Jack. We will discover enchanting sites, sandy beaches, swim in turquoise waters, take beautiful hikes, discover historic places, go snorkelling, and more! A preparatory meeting will take place for those who have reserved their place in order to get to know each other and plan the trip as well as possible.

 

Invite your friends to join you! It is not necessary to hold the title of Captain or to have experience in navigation.

 

PRICES

The rate of $ 1,300 + taxes per person.

 

It does not include:

 

Your personal expenses: transportation costs from the airport to the marina, accommodation outside the boat outside of the cruise dates as well as meals in the restaurant.

 

The on-board cash (about $ 50 per day) and other expenses: fuel, shipping, transportation (plane ticket and transfer) and food for the captain (about $ 200).

 

Are you interested? Click on this link to reserve your seats.

COVID 19 - Nous gardons un œil sur les restrictions du gouvernement. Nous informerons les personnes inscrites régulièrement.

VOILECAPITAINEJACK.NET.png
Bavaria Extérieur.jpg
Grece 4.jpg
12F28E4A-3797-4F49-9DCF-0C0D306716E0.jpe

PROJET EUROPA - GRÈCE 2021

Le projet EUROPA a débuté en 2019 : deux semaines de navigation en Corse. Le voyage en Grèce, prévu en 2020, a été repoussé à octobre 2021En 2022 nous naviguerons autour des côtes de la Croatie et en 2023 ce sera l'Italie : la côte amalfitaine ; la Sicile, ses volcans et ses îles éoliennes : le choix est vaste !

 

En octobre 2021, VCJ propose donc une croisière en Méditerranée dans les eaux entourant les Îles grecques. Ceux qui le désirent pourront joindre l'utile à l'agréable, et suivre une formation Voile Croisière Élémentaire ou Intermédiaire.  La programmation détaillée est à venir.

LES DATES

Groupe 1 : du samedi 2 au samedi 9 octobre 2021

Groupe 2 : du samedi 9 au samedi 16 octobre 2021

​​

LE VOILIER

Le voilier, un Bavaria 44 pieds, est très marin. Il accueille jusque 8 personnes grâce à ses 3 cabines double et ses 2 couchettes superposées, il dispose de 2 toilettes avec douche. Voici une vidéo d'un Bavaria, pour les curieux !

LA CROISIÈRE

Les équipiers peuvent, s’ils le désirent, participer aux manœuvres et naviguer d’une île à l’autre sous la supervision de Capitaine Jack. Nous découvrirons des sites enchanteurs, des plages de sable fin, nous nagerons dans les eaux turquoises, ferons de belles randonnées, découvrirons des lieux historiques, ferons de la plongée en apnée, et plus encore! Une rencontre préparatoire aura lieu pour ceux qui ont réservé leur place afin de faire connaissance et de planifier le voyage au mieux.

 

Invitez vos ami.e.s à se joindre à vous ! Il n'est pas nécessaire de détenir le titre de Chef de Bord ou d'avoir de l’expérience en navigation.

LES TARIFS

Le tarif de 1 300 $ + taxes par personne.

Il n’inclut pas :

  • Vos dépenses personnelles : les frais de transport de l’aéroport à la marina, l’hébergement à l’extérieur du bateau en dehors des dates de la croisière ainsi que les repas pris au restaurant. 

  • La caisse de bord (environ 50$ par jour) et autres dépenses : le carburant, les frais de port, les frais de transport (billet d’avion et transfert) et de nourriture du capitaine (environ 200$).

Vous êtes intéressé.e.s ? Cliquez sur ce lien afin de réserver vos places.