EUROPA PROJECT - CROATIA

Do you dream of a superb navigation in Croatia ? Sailing Captain Jack is delighted to offer you two one-week cruises between October 8 and 22, 2022 in the beautiful Croatian islands, aboard a 54-foot sailboat! On the program: typical villages, turquoise sea and endless beaches. It's no surprise that sailing is one of the most popular activities in Croatia!

iStock-585309990_Petite.jpg
iStock-1074854738.jpg

THE EUROPA PROJECT

This trip to Croatia is part of the EUROPA project, which started in 2019 from Corsica. Postponed in 2021 because of the Covid, the trip to Greece was colorful. We continue the adventure in 2022 with this navigation in Croatia! In 2023 it will be Italy: the Amalfi Coast or Sicily, its volcanoes and the Aeolian Islands!

EUROPA 2022

It was the superb islands of central Dalmatia that caught our attention. The sailing conditions there are optimal, the temperatures mild: between 15 and 18 degrees and the islands each more beautiful than the other ( Pinterest pin to devour with your eyes !). 

iStock-1094604290.jpg
iStock-851158290.jpg

THE BOAT

We will sail on a magnificent Jeanneau 54 feet from 2019 , very spacious and seaworthy. It has 3 double cabins, a cabin with 2 side-by-side single beds and a cabin with 2 bunk beds.

Jeanneau54_2_Web.jpg
Jeanneau54_Web.jpg

PRICES

The cost is $1,850 plus tax for a week of navigation in double occupancy or if you occupy one of the single beds (bunk or side-by-side). The costs of the cash box (diesel, food and port costs) amount to 180 Euros per person.


NAVIGATION MAP

Sailing takes place from Saturday to Saturday.

Week of October 8 to 15, 2022

From Split to Makarska with stops in Solta, Brac, Hvar and Vis.​

Week of October 15 to 22, 2022

From Makarska to Split: we will visit new sites.

Stopovers in Vis, Hvar and Solta.​


REGISTRATION

We invite you to contact us so that we can send you a more detailed document on this superb cruise:

list of equipment available on the Jeanneau 54 on which we will be sailing;

information about central Dalmatia;

detailed navigation plan;

stopover information.

Following your registration and in order to guarantee your place on board, we will send you an invoice and ask you to pay the 20% deposit.

iStock-518614844.jpg
Croatie_Sunset_Web.jpg

CANCELLATION POLICY

Once cashed, the deposit guarantees you a place on board. It is non-refundable. The balance is due one month before departure. If you cancel your cruise more than 2 weeks before the first day of it, 50% of the balance due will be retained. No refund will be possible after this date.

 

COVID POLICY

If the Canadian government or the government prohibits Canadians from traveling to Croatia or the government of Croatia prohibits Canadians from traveling to their territory, 100% of the amount paid will be refunded to you, less an amount of $100 for administrative costs.

PROJET EUROPA - LA CROATIE

Vous rêvez d’une superbe navigation en Croatie? Voile Capitaine Jack se réjouit de vous proposer deux croisières d’une semaine entre le 8 et le 22 octobre 2022 dans les magnifiques îles croates, à bord d'un voilier de 54 pieds! Au programme : villages typiques, mer turquoise et plages sans fin. Il n’est pas surprenant que la voile soit l’une des activités les plus populaires en Croatie!

iStock-585309990_Petite.jpg
iStock-1074854738.jpg

LE PROJET EUROPA

Ce voyage en Croatie fait partie du projet EUROPA, qui a débuté en 2019 par la Corse. Repoussé en 2021 à cause de la Covid, le voyage en Grèce fut haut en couleurs. Nous poursuivons l'aventure en 2022 avec cette navigation en Croatie! En 2023 ce sera l'Italie : la côte amalfitaine ou la Sicile, ses volcans et les îles éoliennes!

EUROPA 2022

Ce sont les superbes îles de la Dalmatie centrale qui ont retenu notre attention. Les conditions de navigation y sont optimales, les températures douces : entre 15 et 18 degrés et les îles plus belles les unes que les autres (épingle Pinterest à dévorer des yeux!). 

iStock-1094604290.jpg
iStock-851158290.jpg

LE BATEAU

Nous naviguerons sur un magnifique Jeanneau 54 pieds de 2019, très spacieux et marin. Il dispose de 3 cabines doubles, d’une cabine avec 2 lits simples côte-à-côte et d’une cabine avec 2 lits superposés.

Jeanneau54_2_Web.jpg
Jeanneau54_Web.jpg

TARIFS

  1. Le coût est de 1 890 $ pour une semaine de navigation en occupation double ou si vous occupez un des lits simples (superposés ou côte-à-côte). 

  2. Les frais de la caisse de bord (diesel, nourriture et frais de port) s'élèvent à 180 Euros par personne. 

 

PLAN DE NAVIGATION 

La navigation a lieu du samedi au samedi.

Semaine du 8 au 15 octobre 2022

  • De Split à Makarska avec des escales à Solta, Brac, Hvar et Vis.

Semaine du 15 au 22 octobre 2022

  • De Makarska à Split : nous visiterons de nouveaux sites.

  • Escales à Vis, Hvar et Solta.

 

INSCRIPTION

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter afin que nous puissions vous faire parvenir un document plus détaillé sur cette superbe croisière :

  • liste des équipements disponibles sur le Jeanneau 54 sur lequel nous naviguerons;

  • informations sur la Dalmatie centrale;

  • plan de navigation détaillé;

  • informations sur les escales.

Suite à votre inscription et afin de garantir votre place à bord, nous vous ferons parvenir une facture et vous demanderons de régler le dépôt de 20%. 

iStock-518614844.jpg
Croatie_Sunset_Web.jpg

POLITIQUE D’ANNULATION

Une fois encaissé, le dépôt vous assure une place à bord. Il est non remboursable. Le solde est dû un mois avant le départ. Si vous annulez votre croisière plus de 2 semaines avant le premier jour de celle-ci, 50% du solde dû sera retenu. Aucun remboursement ne sera possible après cette date.

 

POLITIQUE COVID

Si le gouvernement Canadien ou le gouvernement interdit les Canadiens de se rendre en Croatie ou encore que le gouvernement de la Croatie interdit aux Canadiens de se rendre sur leur territoire, 100% du montant versé vous sera remboursé, moins un montant de 100$ pour les frais administratifs.